Falling Empire

from All Walls Will Fall by The Desperate Mind

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Track Listing:
    01. Rise From The Ashes
    02. Spit In Their Faces
    03. Sky Is Burning
    04. The Syringe
    05. The Great Delusion
    06. All Walls Will Fall
    07. Silhouettes Of The Dead
    08. Down With The State
    09. Siren Song Of The Government
    10. Falling Empire

    Includes unlimited streaming of All Walls Will Fall via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days

      €7 EUR or more 

    You own this  



from All Walls Will Fall, released February 28, 2020


all rights reserved



The Desperate Mind Brno, Czech Republic

The Desperate Mind is a 4 member punk band from the Czech Republic, influenced by bands like Anti-Flag, Strike Anywhere and Stray From The Path. It consists of Martin J. Polák (Vocals, Guitar), Filip Buršík (Backing vocals, Guitar), David Havelka (Bass) and Winc Janeček (Drums). ... more


contact / help

Contact The Desperate Mind

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account